Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Steven Bocca
Regional Manager
Cell:   (404) 518-2622
Email:   Steven.Bocca@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 209279
William "Buck" Denton
Sales Manager
Office: (404) 569-2949
Email:   Buck.Denton@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 190307
Shawn Greenway
Business Development Manager & Loan Officer
Cell:   (770) 841-5786
Email:   Shawn.Greenway@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 320284
Faith Helm
Branch Manager
Cell:   (404) 384-5452
Email:   Faith.Helm@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 260619
Michael Matlin
Loan Officer
Cell:   (404) 710-8317
Email:   Michael.Matlin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1076536
James Deal
Loan Officer
Direct:   (404) 308-6262
Email:   James.Deal@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 461209
John Michael Vidic
Loan Officer
Cell:   (678) 549-7808
Email:   jmvidic@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1578103
Lisa Benjamin
Loan Consultant
Office: (678) 910-5485
Email:   Lisa.Benjamin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1596166
Heather Gravley
Loan Officer
Toll Free:   (404) 495-4447
Email:   Heather.Gravley@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 177416
Mankell Hayes
Loan Consultant
Cell:   (678) 858-4623
Email:   Mankell.Hayes@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 198762
Jordan Dillard
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (404) 495-1497
Email:   Jordan.Dillard@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1620664
David Neisch
Loan Officer
Office: (404) 495-1497
Email:   David.Neisch@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 268218
Wakenda Flynt
Loan Officer
Email:   Wakenda.Flynt@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 179957
Lynn Dean
Outside Loan Originator
Direct:   (404) 328-5077
Email:   lynn.Dean@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 277180
Randi Krasnoff
Loan Originator
Direct:   (404) 338-0717
Email:   Randi.Krasnoff@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 271111
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
925 North Point Parkway Suite 150, Alpharetta, GA  30005
Office:  (404) 518-2622
Steven.Bocca@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1709987. Branch State Licensing: Alabama (Branch 21018.024, Corporate 21018), Florida (Branch MLDB7049, Corporate MLD806), Georgia (Corporate 19595), North Carolina (Branch L-142902-129, Corporate L-142902), South Carolina (Branch MLB - 1709987, Corporate MLS - 3029), and Tennessee (Branch 109408-132, Corporate 109408).

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map